My Halloweekend!

I absolutely adore Halloween, it’s by far my favourite time of year! This year, with it being my last Halloween at university, we decided to go all out!

I feel like we did a fab job carving the pumpkins, although mine was definitely better than David’s! 😋😋

Both of our Halloween looks, were created using makup that I already had – which saved so much money! 

We went to an all nighter at Rock City, which was absolutely amazing!

IMG_20161030_003712.jpg

Hope you all have an amazing Halloween! What are you dressing up as? 

jade-x

5 thoughts on “My Halloweekend!

Leave a Reply

